Pub Writes

About the publishing Industry, editorials, and reviews

Top Ten Tuesday: Fall TBR List

Posted by Caitie F on September 22, 2015

Thanks to the wonderful people over at The Broke and the Bookish for hosting!

I do this every single season and usually fail miserably. I did read 7/10 in the summer so I passed! Going on vacation made that a lot easier. This fall, I doubt as I will do as well because i have SO many manuscripts to read.

1 Dumplin’ by Julie Murphy

Dumplin

2. The Missing Manuscript of Jane Austen by Syrie James

missing

3. Disney After Dark by Ridley Pearson

disney after

4. Coyote Blue by Christopher Moore

coyote

5. The Ghost Bride by Yangsze Choo

ghost bride

6. The Map of Time by Felix J Palma

map of time

7. Sorcerer to the Crown by Zen Cho

sorcerer_front mech.indd

8. Stiff by Mary Roach

Stiff

9. Saga Volume 2 by Brian K Vaughen

saga 2

10. Overwhelmed: Work, Love, and Play When No One Has the Time by Brigid Schulte

overwhelmed

5 Responses to “Top Ten Tuesday: Fall TBR List”

  1. Dumplin’ sounds so good!

  2. I love Saga! Volume 4 should be out now and I need it in my life!
    Happy reading 🙂
    My Top Ten Tuesday.

  3. Dumplin’ sounds great, really looking forward to it 🙂 My TTT.

  4. Carrie said

    The Missing Manuscript of Jane Austen intrigues me – gonna have to go check that one out! Have you read any of Beth Pattillo’s Jane Austen series? They sound a little similar My TTT

Leave a comment