Pub Writes

About the publishing Industry, editorials, and reviews

Read-a-thon Stacks

Posted by Caitie F on April 24, 2015

Tomorrow is the spring read-a-thon! It is always one of my favorite days.

I won’t e reading all day because I have some plans, but I will be participating. Here are my stacks.

IMG_0874

This is my library books stack – I hope to read at least 100 pages of the Ken Follett. I got the Robyn Carr and the YA books for the read-a-thon specifically.

IMG_0875This is the stack of books I own that I thought might be good! Lots of ARCs I never got to and almost all YA! I have learned that YA is really great for the read-a-thon. I also have a graphic novel to try.

Any recommendations from my stacks? I may be going to the library one more time to see if I want something else.

Leave a Reply

 
