Pub Writes

About the publishing Industry, editorials, and reviews

  • Subscribe

  • Blog Stats

    • 55,523 hits
  • Enter your email address to subscribe to this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

    Join 105 other followers

  • Top Posts

Top Ten Books On My Spring TBR List

Posted by Caitie F on March 17, 2015

Thanks to the wonderful people over at The Broke and the Bookish for hosting!

It is that time again, time to list the books I plan to read during the next season. I am historically terrible at these, but I read 6 out of the 10 of my winter list!

On to the next season – most of these are for challenges, but some are just books i want to get to.

1. One Wish by Robyn Carr

One Wish

I love this series and am so excited the read the most recent book!

2. The Fall of Giants by Ken Follett

Fall of Giants

This is a VERY long book, but I want to read it.

3. Code Name Verity by Elizabeth Wein

code name

So many people i trust have recommended this tot me. I need to read it.

4. Stiff by Mary Roach

Stiff

So I can get some nonfiction into my spring!

5. The Blood of Olympus by Rick Riordan

Blood of Olympus

I will be so sad when I am done with this series, but I need to finish it

6. Lead by Kylie Scott

Lead

This is my favorite romance series and I need to continue it.

7. The Firebird by Susanna Kearsley

Firebird

I loved the first book in this series – the mix of contemporary and historical makes me so happy.

8. Running the Books: The Adventures of an Accidental Prison Librarian by Avi Steinberg

Running BOoks

This just sounds like it is a non-fiction book I will love

9. The Map of Time by Felix J Palma

The Map of Time

So many people have told me I have to read this book.

10. Anansi Boys by Neil Gaiman

Anansi

We own it and I want to read it. I should just do it!

3 Responses to “Top Ten Books On My Spring TBR List”

  1. I’d like to read several of those books as well.

  2. […] Top Ten Books On My Spring TBR List (caitieflum.wordpress.com) […]

  3. […] actually read 5/10 from my spring list, which for me is pretty […]

Leave a Reply

 
