Pub Writes

About the publishing Industry, editorials, and reviews

Read-a-thon Update #1

Posted by Caitie F on April 26, 2014

dewey-300x300

How is your read-a-thon going? It is time for my break. It is gorgeous outside and I want to go for a walk with Jason. So far it has been awesome!

Here are the stats I will be keeping track of:

Reading right now: When I get back from my break, I am going to read Fever Pitch by NIick Hornby

Books finished: Gods Behaving Badly by Marie Phillips, Landline by Rainbow Rowell

Pages read since last update: 500

Total pages read: 500

Total time spent reading: 4 hours 15 minutes

Snacks: I had breakfast, lunch, and a full pot of coffee!

Read anything good yet? Landline was absolute perfection.

3 Responses to “Read-a-thon Update #1”

  1. stacey said

    I’d love to know what you thought about Landline! I can’t wait to read it!

  2. Megan said

    Looks like you’re killing this Readathon with two great books already under your belt. Enjoy your walk in the sunshine, and then keep up the great reading! =D

    #TeamRogue

  3. I’m glad you are enjoying the readathon! Have a nice walk!

Leave a Reply

 
