Pub Writes

About the publishing Industry, editorials, and reviews

TSS: Congrats to all Readathoners!

Posted by Caitie F on April 28, 2013

tss-badge

 

I hope all those that participated in Dewey’s Read-a-thon had a wonderful time. I visited several blogs yesterday and it looked like it was a great event again!

I am disappointed that I didn’t participate, but we had plans and I am not one to cancel on people. I didn’t even read much – just finished the last 50 pages of a book late last night.

Where I failed, there were over 200 participants, raising money for many different organizations.

Again, congrats to everyone involved from the readers to the cheerleaders, and especially the organizers. I look forward to reading the wrap up posts!

Leave a Reply

 
