Pub Writes

About the publishing Industry, editorials, and reviews

  • Subscribe

  • Blog Stats

    • 55,523 hits
  • Enter your email address to subscribe to this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

    Join 105 other followers

  • Top Posts

Fuse by Julianna Baggott Giveaway!

Posted by Caitie F on February 7, 2013

9752754

 

I really loved this book and you can check out my review over here.

The publisher sent me a hardcover of the book to give away to one of my lucky readers! I ma so excited that someone else will get to read it.

Here are the rules:

United States and Canada only.

Giveaway ends at noon on 2/13.

Winner has 48 hours to respond to my email letting them know they won with their shipping address.

To enter:

Comment on this post for one entry.

+1 extra entry for tweeting about this giveaway – tell me about it in your comment and make sure you include the url of your tweet or it doesn’t count!

7 Responses to “Fuse by Julianna Baggott Giveaway!”

  1. […] Out of the Easy by Ruta Sepetys Fuse by Julianna Baggott Giveaway! […]

  2. Caryn said

    This series sounds pretty interesting, and the first one has been on my Goodreads forever! I left a tweet also, but I’m sure you saw it! https://twitter.com/banditpawz/status/299697523772256256

  3. Sandy Sidhu said

    It sounds very interesting and thank you for the giveaway, really appreciate the generosity! 🙂
    https://twitter.com/22Sundeep/status/300157288285622273

  4. Kelly m said

    OOH awesome I can’t wait to read Fuse!! I tweeted here:

    Thanks for the giveaway!!!

  5. Rabiah said

    Thanks so much for the amazing giveaway!!! Really love this series and can’t wait to read Fuse 🙂

    +1 Tweeted: https://twitter.com/iliveforreading/status/300786890162987008

  6. Angela said

    Thank you! This sounds great! I can’t wait to read it!!

  7. rachel woodward said

    Very excited for this books release- brought pure after it being compared to live up to Hunger Games, which I doubted as Hunger Games was amazing….how wrong was !! Pure was gripping, intense and I couldn’t put it down (not good when you are in your final year at uni)…been waiting six months for this book so far and can barely wait any longer!!!!

Leave a Reply

 
