Pub Writes

About the publishing Industry, editorials, and reviews

Thankfully Reading Wrap-Up

Posted by Caitie F on November 25, 2012

 

So how did your long weekend go? Mine was really good – it felt MUCH longer than four days, which I won’t complain about. Getting up early tomorrow will be hard!

I didn’t get as much reading in as I wanted to, but I did finish three books!

I read The Wind Through the Keyhole by Stephen King, the Dark Tower book. I will write a full review later, but it was good! It was fun to be back in that world.

I also read one book for work, that I really look forward to others reading.

I also read From the Memoirs of a Non-Enemy Combatant: A Novel by Alex Gilvarry. I will write a full review of that later this week also, but it is a clever and creative book. I highly recommend it.

Did you get any reading done over the long weekend?

One Response to “Thankfully Reading Wrap-Up”

  1. 3 books in 1 weekend is great if you ask me!

Leave a Reply

 
