Pub Writes

About the publishing Industry, editorials, and reviews

1001 Books You Must Read Before You Die Challenge: Completed!

Posted by Caitie F on September 30, 2012

 

When you complete your challenge, please add a link to a blog post/goodreads shelf/Shelfari shelf with your list of books in the comments below!

This is where I will pick the winner for the gift card!

 

3 Responses to “1001 Books You Must Read Before You Die Challenge: Completed!”

  1. […] you are done, please head over to the completion post! Like this:Like2 bloggers like […]

  2. Shonna said

    Only did 3, not the 6-10 I was aiming for, but hey at least I crossed a few off. Here`s my wrap-up post: http://cdnbookworm.blogspot.ca/2012/12/1001-books-to-read-before-you-die.html

  3. I completed my level! Here’s the link to my post at my challenge blog: http://truebookaddictchallenges.blogspot.com/2012/01/1001-books-you-must-read-before-you-die.html

    Thanks for hosting!

Leave a Reply

 
