Pub Writes

About the publishing Industry, editorials, and reviews

TSS: A Bunch of Random Thought on Books and Other Things

Posted by Caitie F on December 18, 2011

I hope this Sunday finds you happy and healthy and not too stressed! We are celebrating Hanukkah with my husband’s family early today and I am really excited. We always have such a nice time and it is my niece’s first holiday season! It will be a lot of fun, even if she doesn’t know what is going on.

I am taking tomorrow off to wrap all the rest of the gifts. It will probably take all day, but it will be nice. I have been working at my job for about three months and I absolutely love it! I love what I do and the people i work with. EVery day is a little different and I couldn’t be happier!

We get the week between Christmas and New Year’s off, so we are leaving Friday after work for my family in Ohio. Really excited about it all!

Books wise, I am in the middle of three absolutely amazing books. I need to finish at least Steve Jobs and The Daughter of Smoke and Bone by Friday so I can get them back to the library and the person who lent me it! They are both jsut such fantastic books. I can’t wait to finish and review them both!

Hope you all have a great week!

One Response to “TSS: A Bunch of Random Thought on Books and Other Things”

  1. Happy Hanukkah! I hope you have a wonderful holiday season.

Leave a Reply

 
