Pub Writes

About the publishing Industry, editorials, and reviews

Happy Halloween!

Posted by Caitie F on October 31, 2011

Happy Halloween everyone! i hope you all have a fun and safe holiday. I am hope sick with my sinuses stuffed up, so Jason is passing out candy tonight (he has no school today because of the snow storm we got this weekend). I will be looking at all the cute costumes from a safe distance. We got some good candy to give out, so I hope it is a slow year!

I am currently reading Name of the Star by Maureen Johnson. Wow. What an awesome book. It is so creepy and fun to read. I hope to finish it today and review it later this week. Spoiler: it rocks so far!

I am going to have some soup, lie back and hope my sinuses clear up so I am not miserable all week.

 

Happy Halloween!

One Response to “Happy Halloween!”

  1. Happy Halloween to you! I hope you feel better soon.

Leave a Reply

 
