Pub Writes

About the publishing Industry, editorials, and reviews

Velva Jean Learns to Drive Giveaway!

Posted by Caitie F on June 9, 2011

I absolutely adore this book, as you can see in my review and I am so happy that I can pass the book along to one of you!

Rules:

All entries must be received by June 20th 11:59 EST
Must be US or Canada (Sorry international readers!)
To enter, please leave a comment on this post letting me know you want to be entered
You do NOT have to be a follower and do not have to include email in the comment, since it is part of the comment system.

You can get one extra entry for tweeting, just leave your tweet URL in the comment!

Good luck and I cannot wait to pass this excellent book on to someone else! Thanks to Penguin for sending me a copy!

2 Responses to “Velva Jean Learns to Drive Giveaway!”

  1. Carol M said

    I’d love to read this! It sounds really good! Thank you!
    tweet
    http://twitter.com/CarolAnnM/status/78848044854034432

  2. Marjorie said

    Thanks for the chance to win and read this book, sounds like a page turner.

Leave a Reply

 
