Pub Writes

About the publishing Industry, editorials, and reviews

Across The Universe Giveaway!!

Posted by Caitie F on April 22, 2011

I got a personalized, signed copy from Penguin Teen (Yay!), so I am giving away the copy I bought the day it came out. I ADORED this book, and you can check out my review.

I am so excited I can now give it to one of you! This book has been read, but is still in excellent condition. It is the hardcover also. I hope you read an love it!

Since this is a giveaway only post, if you want to win it, just leave me a comment. You do NOT need to be a follower for this, just leave a comment. You can get an extra entry for tweeting, just make sure you leave the link. Don’t worry about putting your email in the comment or anything – it is required for posting so I will be able to use it there!

Good luck to all and another THANK YOU!!! To Beth Revis and Penguin Teen.

Oh…and the contest ends May 4th

12 Responses to “Across The Universe Giveaway!!”

  1. Caryn said

    This book looks really great!

  2. April X said

    Thanks for the giveaway 🙂 I’ve been dying to read this book 🙂
    I also tweeted! http://twitter.com/#!/ramen_addict/status/61532764008235008

  3. THIS BOOK IS ON MY WHISHLIST!!!
    THANKYOU!!!

    Tweeted-http://twitter.com/#!/Holt9102/status/61541877391958018

  4. limepink said

    I’ve been wanting to read this book. Thank you!

  5. xo summers said

    Thank you so much for this giveaway! this book has been in my wishlist for a long time!
    xx

  6. Gabriella said

    Not sure if your contest is international, if not then disregard this comment.
    Still, great giveaway!
    Can’t wait to read it.

  7. Scoot said

    Thanks for the chance to win a copy! I loved this book!

  8. Cheyenne said

    Ahem. I realized I typoed when I tweeted. I used a K instead of C in Catie. So sorry! Here’s my corrected Tweet: http://twitter.com/cheylea120/status/63814660004122624

  9. Anki said

    Thank you so much for the giveaway and for making it international! I want to read this book so badly but just can’t manage to get my hands on it! 🙂

    Thanks again!

  10. Yay for you getting a personalized copy! I love it when books are super-special ^_^ I would love to win this book! So thank you very much (:

    ~Alison
    lostinbelieving(at)yahoo(dot)com

  11. I’d love to win this! Thanks.

Leave a Reply

 
