Pub Writes

About the publishing Industry, editorials, and reviews

Have Fun Read-a-thoning!

Posted by Caitie F on April 9, 2011

To everyone participating in the Readathon today – have fun! I have way too much to do, so I am not, but I do plan on finishing Bossypants by Tina Fey which I started last night! I can’t wait to review it!

 

Again, just have an amazing time today…I WILL do the one in the fall darn it!

 

3 Responses to “Have Fun Read-a-thoning!”

  1. Oooh, I can’t wait to see what you think of Bossypants!

  2. Oh, I want to read Bossypants!

  3. I hope Bossypants was good — I’m really curious about that one!

Leave a Reply

 
