Pub Writes

About the publishing Industry, editorials, and reviews

Challenge Sign-Up: Haruki Murakami Challenge!

Posted by Caitie F on December 29, 2010

This challenge is being hosted by In Spring it is the Dawn and the goal is simple: Read books written by Haruki Murakami. I have read three of his books so far and loved them all, so I thought I would sign up!

I am going for

Sheep Man – Read 3 books

I am really looking forward to participating!

1. Norwegian Wood
2.
3. 

One Response to “Challenge Sign-Up: Haruki Murakami Challenge!”

  1. tanabata said

    So glad you’ve joined! I’m looking forward to hearing about the Murakami books you read this year.

Leave a Reply

 
