Pub Writes

About the publishing Industry, editorials, and reviews

Win $45 at CSN stores

Posted by Caitie F on December 4, 2010

I have gotten a wonderful chance to give you $45 at any of the CSN stores. They have so much great stuff that any book lover could use: new bookcases, night tables, lamps or great leather messenger bags that you can use to carry all your books around this holiday season! There are actually over 200 sites that you can use this prize on, so you will find something you want.

When they sent me this chance, I spent hours on their sites looking at all the cool stuff my readers could get. I really hope you agree!

Entering will be easy.

US and Canada only
Ends December 15th
To enter, just leave a comment with a book you read this year that you loved. It could be anything!

You can get one extra entry for tweeting, just make sure you leave a link to it!

25 Responses to “Win $45 at CSN stores”

  1. J said

    I loved Fool by Christopher Moore.

  2. Carol M said

    I really enjoyed What the Dead Know by Laura Lippman.
    mittens0831 at aol dot com

  3. One of my favorite books of all time is, Outlander by Diana Gabaldon!

    Please enter me in the giveaway.

    justpeachy36@yahoo.com

  4. Orchid said

    One of the best books I have read this year (this was a hard question since I’ve read nearly 200 books this year) would have to be Pegasus by Robin McKinley. It was amazing and definitely one of my favorite books by her. ^_^

    hauntingorchid (at) aol (dot) com

  5. Brandy B said

    Hi I have enjoyed sooo many good books but I really liked Witch’s Brew by Tabitha Shay.

    -Brandy
    brandyzbooks (at) yahoo (dot) com

    my twitter is @brandlwyne

  6. Jaidis said

    That is a hard question! I really enjoyed Failing Test by J.M. Pierce. Cameo the Assassin by Dawn McCullough-White was another I enjoyed.

    JaidisShaw at yahoo dot com

  7. Lora1967 said

    I read Clockwork angel and absolutly loved it.
    Thanks for the giveaway.

  8. Cathy Wallace said

    My reading has been kinda slow this year. I’ll go with Under The Mistletoe.
    cjwallace43 at gmail dot com

  9. Erin said

    I’ve loved a bunch of books I’ve read this year, but I think my favorite was One Amazing Thing by Chitra Banerjee Divakaruni. Either that, or The Polysyllabic Spree by Nick Hornby!

  10. Jacque said

    I loved Evermore by Allyson Noel. That or Paranormalcy….both very good books! IMO!

    thx for the giveawy!

  11. Maxim said

    I read and loved House of Leaves by Mark Z. Danielewski, what a great book.

    Thanks once again for the giveaway!

  12. I read the tightwad gazette series and loved it!

  13. Scoot said

    Thanks for the chance to win! I read The Help this year by Kathryn Stockett and I totally loved it! If you have not read it yet, you should!

  14. RobynL said

    She’s Gone Country by Jane Porter is a must read if you like that genre. You’ll like Shey Darcy I’m sure.

    yourstrulee(at)sasktel(dot)net

  15. RobynL said

    tweeted the contest

    yourstrulee(at)sasktel(dot)net

  16. It’s an oldie, but goodie! Plain Song by Kent Haruf! Thanks for a chance to win!

    kmassmanATgmailDOTcom

  17. Lisa said

    I am currently enjoying The Boneman’s Daughter. I think it’s actually the only book I’ve managed to read so far this year. (Not a lot of extra time with two kids under two.)
    lisar79 at msn dot com

  18. Lisa said

    I tweeted: http://twitter.com/lisaro7/status/14250249820307456
    lisar79 at msn dot com

  19. I read the complete tightwad gazette and loved it 🙂

  20. tweet

  21. […] This post was mentioned on Twitter by Crave to Save, Lisa. Lisa said: CSN Stores giveaway at https://caitieflum.wordpress.com/2010/12/04/win-45-at-csn-stores/ […]

  22. Bethany said

    I read Three Cups of Tea.

  23. shel said

    I read “The Hunger Games” and then had to devour the next two books in the series “Catching Fire” and “Mockingjay”…I was surprised by how much I liked them all.

  24. shel said

  25. Liz said

    I read The Seance by John Harwood this year and could not put it down! His other book, The Ghost Writer, was good also!

Leave a Reply

 
