Pub Writes

About the publishing Industry, editorials, and reviews

Thankfully Reading Day 2

Posted by Caitie F on November 27, 2010

I only read for 3.5 hours yesterday, so I am a little behind my pace. But we went over to see some friends unexpectedly, so it is okay! I am still reading my book club book. It is good, it is just a really long read. I am only on 179. Usually I would have finished a book in four hours. The book has some flaws, but I am glad we are reading it!

Have a couple of errands to do today, and my head is hurting, so I may have to skip out on a jewelry party. I think it would be better if I just took medicine and relaxed.

I am hoping I can get in more reading and finish this book!

How is your weekend going? Are you enjoying it? It feels like it is Monday and I should be back at work, but it is only Saturday! Four day weekends rock!

Leave a Reply

 
