Pub Writes

About the publishing Industry, editorials, and reviews

Stay With Me Giveaway!

Posted by Caitie F on November 6, 2010

Want a chance to read this book? Great because you can!

Rules:

The giveaway with end 11/20

It is US and Canada only.

To enter:

Leave a comment on this post.
An extra entry if you tweet about the entry. Please link to your tweet!

You can put both in one comment.

Good luck!

10 Responses to “Stay With Me Giveaway!”

  1. After reading your review, I’d love to be entered. milou2ster(at)gmail.com

  2. I would love to win this book. I’ve recently become a fan of Garrett Freymann-Weyr and this books is on one of my many wish lists.

    Find me tweet at http://twitter.com/ActinUpwb

  3. Lauren M said

    Thanks for the giveaway! Stay With Me sounds really interesting!

    I tweeted: http://twitter.com/renkellym2/status/968581797912577

  4. Ammy Belle said

    Ooooh! I have wanted to read this – thanks for the contest and the review, much appreciated!

    apereiraorama @ gmail.com

  5. Amanda said

    Thanks for hosting the giveaway Caitie! I’m definitely signing up. 🙂

  6. Would love to be entered! Thx!

    jenbigheart(at)yahoo.com

    Jen @ I Read Banned Books.

  7. Aik said

    I’d love to enter!

    +1 Tweeted:

    P/S: Win $20 to Redbracelet on Etsy (Worldwide, Ends 11/15) HERE:
    http://bit.ly/du53St

  8. Asenath said

    Looks like an interesting read! Please enter me

  9. FloeticFlo said

    Looks good!

  10. Linda Kish said

    This sounds really good.

    lkish77123 at gmail dot com

Leave a Reply

 
