Pub Writes

About the publishing Industry, editorials, and reviews

Maze Runner Giveaway!

Posted by Caitie F on November 2, 2010

I have a gently read copy of The Maze Runner to give to one lucky reader!

To enter, leave a comment (you don’;t have to include email since it is a required field!

Rules:

This is open until November 16.

US and Canada mailing addresses only

No PO Boxes

No extra entries for this one! Good luck

13 Responses to “Maze Runner Giveaway!”

  1. Ammy Belle said

    Awesome contest! Thanks! šŸ˜€

  2. Karoline said

    oooo thanks for the giveaway!! been wanting to read this one for a while.

  3. Deltay said

    Ooh awesome, I’ve been meaning to read this one for awhile now!

  4. Vivien P said

    Great giveaway! This cover is very striking to me.

  5. Kim said

    I loved this book but don’t own a copy–thanks for the opportunity to win!

    Best,
    Kim

  6. kjovus said

    I have been hoping to get this book – i have heard that if I like Hunger Games I will like The Maze Runner.

    Check out my contest at Kjovus.blogspot.com

  7. Scoot said

    I would love to win this! I have read it before (library) but don’t own my own copy! A great book. Thanks! seescootread[at]gmail[dot]com

  8. melly said

    Thanks for having such an awesome giveaway!
    I’ve been wanting to read this for a while!

  9. Lauren M said

    Thanks for the giveaway! I’ve been wanting to read The Maze Runner for quite a while now!

  10. Aik said

    I’d love to enter! Thanks!

    P/S: I’m having a giveaway on my blog HERE: http://bit.ly/du53St

  11. Asenath said

    My younger brother LOVED this book!

  12. Tara said

    This book looks soooo great! I would love to win a copy!

    TaraTagli at gmail dot com

  13. vvb said

    awesome book prize!

Leave a Reply

 
