Pub Writes

About the publishing Industry, editorials, and reviews

A Contest! Why? Because I Can!

Posted by Caitie F on August 14, 2010

Deadline is September 1.

It has been a while since I held a contest, so I thought it would be fun to go through my shelves and find some books to give away. You can see the possible prize if you go to my Prizes page. It is a pretty mixed set of books – a YA, some fantasy, horror, Middle grade, and a couple things that I am not quite sure how to classify.

This contest is pretty simple. Let me know what you have done in one comment. You don’t have to be a follower/subscriber to win. US only.

+1 initial entry

+1 for following/subscribing (and tell me how you do it!)

+1 for tweeting

+2 for posting a link in your blog about it (ex. adding it to a weekly wrap up post, putting it in a post about other contests ect)

+5 if you post a blog on the contest.

If I have 50 different people enter the contest (since that would be huge for me) I will give away two books!

One Response to “A Contest! Why? Because I Can!”

  1. Oh fun, I can’t pass up a good book contest!! thanks for sharing.

Leave a Reply

 
