Pub Writes

About the publishing Industry, editorials, and reviews

Goals!

Posted by Caitie F on July 18, 2010

Since I have been very busy and neglecting my blog, I thought I would make some goals for the blog in the next couple weeks.

I noticed I have over a dozen books that I want to review but haven’t yet. So, this week, I am going to post one review everyday. I don’t remember them all very well (some are from 5 months ago), but I am going to do mini reviews in one week.

The second goal is to write a editorial piece every week. Sometimes it will be about publishing. Sometimes it will be about the impact of books and reading on me and society as a whole. They could be about anything!

I look forward to working more on the blog.

3 Responses to “Goals!”

  1. Jason said

    Excellent! I like reading your writing and I’m looking forward to more (it’s not fair that YOU just have to read all the stuff I write!)

  2. Amanda said

    Yay! Glad I’ll be hearing from you more. 🙂

Leave a Reply

 
