Pub Writes

About the publishing Industry, editorials, and reviews

Book Blog Holiday Swap Goodies!

Posted by Caitie F on December 7, 2009

I just got a great package from Amazon! My Secret Santee Robin sent me two new Tran-Siberian Orchestra CDs – The Christmas Attic and Beethoven’s Last Night. My collection is now complete!

I love Love LOVE TSO….if I could see them in concert every year, I would in a second! I am loading them onto my computer as we speak and will listen to them at work tomorrow!

Thank you so much Robin!

4 Responses to “Book Blog Holiday Swap Goodies!”

  1. Nymeth said

    yay! I love me some Christmas music.

  2. Mary said

    How nice, enjoy the music!

  3. HO HO HO Merry Christmas. I’m so glad you like the CD’s. Your holiday plan’s post was great and helped me figure out what to give you. You also introduced me to some great music and I will be buying myself and a couple other folks some Trans-Siberian Orchestra cd’s. You are very welcome and enjoy!

    Robin – your secret Santee

  4. This secret santa/blogger swap has been so much fun! I received my gift yesterday (posting about it is on my ‘to do’ list!)

    Thanks for your comments on the RiverRun Bookstore post on my blog. I’m envious that you’ve been there; they’re probably about an hour from me, but I just haven’t made it up. Definitely on my list for after the winter.

    Enjoy the holidays.

Leave a Reply

 
