Pub Writes

About the publishing Industry, editorials, and reviews

Book Blogger Holiday Swap Gift Ready!

Posted by Caitie F on December 2, 2009

I just wrapped and boxed up the gifts for the Book Blogger Holiday Swap. I have to say it was a lot of fun to go through the person’s Amazon list and find something that they would like. I actually was able to give them two things because they also wanted a book that I had and was looking to give to someone! I won’t say who it is because that takes out some of the fun, but I found a great new blog because of it! I will update this blog and my blog roll once they have received the gift so I can share it with you! I am sending it out tomorrow or Friday, depending on when I can get to the post office! i hope they like what I selected!

If you participated, have you mailed it out? Did you find a great new blog or did you get someone who you already follow? I can’t wait to blog about what I get!

One Response to “Book Blogger Holiday Swap Gift Ready!”

  1. Nymeth said

    yay! I’m sure they WILL like it 😀 My person was completely new to me, and their taste seems very different from my own…I hope I picked well!

Leave a Reply

 
