Pub Writes

About the publishing Industry, editorials, and reviews

First giveaway! ghostgirl by Tonya Hurley

Posted by Caitie F on October 22, 2009

You can check out my review here. I may not have liked it, but you should give it a try!

To enter, just leave a comment on this post. Make sure you leave your email in your comments.

You can earn extra entries!

+1 if you subscribe

+1 if you post about it on twitter (leave me a link to it!)

Leave separate comments for each.

It is US only. This giveaway ends in three weeks on November 12th. Tell you friends.

10 Responses to “First giveaway! ghostgirl by Tonya Hurley”

  1. […] Comments (RSS) « First giveaway! ghostgirl by Tonya Hurley […]

  2. […] Don’t forget about the contest to win ghostgirl here. […]

  3. Raelena said

    I would love to read this!
    throuthehaze at gmail dot com

  4. Kelsey said

    Please enter me in! I’d LOVE to win a book!

    Thanks,
    Kelsey
    Krae991@yahoo.com

  5. Rebecca N. said

    I would soooo love to win this!!! I just watched the Ace of Cakes episode where they made a 6 foot long cake of Ghostgirl! I have never read any ghostgirl books, but on the show, they talked about the premise of the book. Now, I really, really, really want to read it!! Thanks so much for the chance!

    imsosweepy { at } gmail { dot } com

  6. Rebecca N. said

    I subscribe to your blog! šŸ™‚

    imsosweepy { at } gmail { dot } com

  7. Rebecca N. said

    I Tweeted!

    imsosweepy { at } gmail { dot } com

  8. Hey Caitie,
    After going back and forth, I finally decided Ghost Girl might turn out to be a fun read after all, so I’m throwing in my entry. šŸ™‚

    Also, I’ve been a subscriber for a little while now (actually, since I first paid a visit to your blog…) and I’m going to tweet about the contest now.

  9. Just the required comment letting you know I also subscribe.

  10. And now for the obligatory “it’s been tweeted” comment. šŸ™‚

Leave a Reply

 
